As We Are Now

Renee Rosnes, piano

Chris Potter, tenor & soprano sax

Christian McBride, bass

Jack DeJohnette, drums

Buy Links


  1. Black Holes
  2. The Land of Five Rivers
  3. Abstraction Blue (For Georgia O’Keeffe)
  4. Mizmahta
  5. Non-Fiction
  6. Bulldog’s Chicken Run
  7. As We Are Now
  8. Absinthe
  9. Pee Wee

Join Renee's Email List
Renee Rosnes is a Steinway Artist