SFJazz Collective Live 2009: The Works of McCoy Tyner

Buy Links

1. Fly with the Wind (Tyner/arr. Rosnes)
2. Three Flowers (Tyner/arr. Penman)
3. Yes, We Can – Victory Dance (Robin Eubanks)
4. Sycamore (Dave Douglas)
5. Jazz Free (Joe Lovano)
6. No Filter (Miguel Zenón)

1. Peresina (Tyner/arr. Douglas)
2. Four By Five (Tyner/arr. Zenón)
3. Aisha (Tyner/arr. Lovano)
4. Consensus (Tyner/arr. Harland)
5. Indo-Serenade/Parody (Tyner/arr. Eubanks)
6. E-Collective (Eric Harland)
7. Migrations (Renee Rosnes)
8. Yup, We Did (Matt Penman)

Joe Lovano – tenor sax
Miguel Zenon – alto sax
Dave Douglas – trumpet
Robin Eubanks – trombone
Renee Rosnes – piano
Matt Penman – bass
Eric Harland – drums

Join Renee's Email List
Renee Rosnes is a Steinway Artist